Skip to main content

Sense of Security
2021 Board of Directors

Victoria Lindsay, President
Economic Development Specialist

Paula Haddock, Vice President
Host and Reporter Colorado's Best

Kristen Knutson Jansen, Secretary
Mortgage Professional

David Castor, Treasurer
Senior Instructional Designer 

Barbara L. Brooks
Marketing and Event Professional

Kara Carreon
Management Professional

Jennifer Oldham
Real Estate Agent

Timothy N. Taravella, Executive Director 

Jimmy Oldham, Past-President, Investment Committee Chair
Financial Advisor 

Sense of Security 
1385 S. Colorado Blvd. Suite A-714
Denver, CO 80222

Staff Bios

Tim Taravella joined Sense of Security in September 2015 as the agency's 5th Executive Director. Tim is responsible for fundraising, financial oversight, board development, program oversight, and staff development; his background is in business development, outreach and community programming, and event management.